The Huntsville Bar Association is governed by its Executive Committee, which is comprised of four elected officers (President, President-Elect, Secretary and Treasurer), immediate Past President, President of the Young Lawyers Section, President of the Madison County Volunteer Lawyers Program, five (5) Huntsville area representatives to the Alabama State Bar Board of Bar Commissioners, two (2) judicial members and three (3) appointed members. 

The purpose of the Association is to elevate the legal profession to the highest possible standard, provide professional development and cultivate networking opportunities to encourage a spirit of goodwill among its membership.

2023-2024 Executive Committee:

President:  Rebekah K. McKinney, Watson McKinney, LLP

Vice-President:  David W. Holt, Loftin Holt, LLP

Secretary:  Robin Drake, Drake Law Group, LLC

Treasurer:  Elena G. Moats, Wilmer & Lee, PA

Past President:  John A. Brinkley, Jr., Brinkley Law Firm

Member At Large (1):  Benjamin L. McArthur, Maynard Cooper & Gale, PC

Member At Large (2):  Maggie G. Wallace, District Attorney's Office 

Member At Large (3):   Bree T. Wilbourn, Grace Matthews & Debro, LLC


Judicial:  Judge Claude E. Hundley, III, 23rd Judicial Circuit

Judicial:  Judge Lonzo C. Robinson, Municipal Court, City of Huntsville

Bar Commissioner:  J. Mark Debro, Grace Matthews & Debro, LLC

Bar Commissioner:  M. Clay Martin, Martin & Helms, PC

Bar Commissioner:  Douglas C. Martinson, II, Martinson & Beason, PC

Bar Commissioner:  Robin C. Wolfe, Attorney at Law

MCVLP:  Nicole L. Schroer, Madison County Volunteer Lawyers Program

Young Lawyers President:  Zachary L. Guyse -Wolfe, Jones, Wolfe, Hancock, Daniel & South, LLC


Cindy J. Seeley, Executive Director

Cathy VanValkenburgh, Executive Assistant

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software